May 20, 2023

The Schedule

In the comments, Pete said that stream every night.

Well, sadly, I'm not that competent. 
My internet alter-ego is streaming from an abandoned curry mine deep within an active volcano in the dinosaur infested jungles of Vermont*.





He does this on Sundays, Mondays, Thursdays, and Fridays, with occasional surprise streams on Saturdays. All streams start at 18:00 EST / 22:00 UTC except the very occasional Saturday streams generally start at about 21:00 EST / 01:00 UTC. Join him tomorrow at twitch.tv/brickmuppet and point and laugh as a weeb muddles through Eorzea with delusions of adequacy. 



*Note that zoology, geology, geography, and how spices are acquired all work differently in the internet. 

Posted by: The Brickmuppet at 10:01 PM | Comments (1) | Add Comment
Post contains 113 words, total size 1 kb.




What colour is a green orange?




33kb generated in CPU 0.0663, elapsed 0.7678 seconds.
71 queries taking 0.7576 seconds, 360 records returned.
Powered by Minx 1.1.6c-pink.