August 19, 2023

MOVIE NIGHT

I'm still having issues interfacing with the blog. However streaming is actually going reasonably well.....to that end.....


Tonight at  9:00 PM EST / 01:00am UTC join us at https://www.twitch.tv/brickmuppet for a Super-Secret-Silent-Sci-Fi Saturday as we watch 20,000 Leagues Under The Sea (1916). We showed this once before...to two viewers. However, this is a fascinating film, and the first theatrical release to feature actual underwater photography. I actually have multiple movie posters and newspaper ads to show, but the blog doesn't like images right now....

So....IMAGINE if you will : SHARKS!, A GIANT OCTOPUS!, FISH!, STALWART HEROES STANDING AGAINST THEM!, AN OLD BEARDED GUY WITH A SEXTANT!

Or....join us for all the fun tonight.

Afterwards we'll be playing Disgaea: Hour of Darkness

Posted by: The Brickmuppet at 06:29 PM | No Comments | Add Comment
Post contains 123 words, total size 1 kb.

August 15, 2023

Test

Text Test:


Testy.

Image Test: 

Nope

Link Test:

Posted by: The Brickmuppet at 09:13 PM | No Comments | Add Comment
Post contains 12 words, total size 1 kb.

August 06, 2023

Dungeon Tonight

I've been trying so many times to post something That I've forgot my topic.


So forget that and stop by tonight at 6PM EST/ 10PM UTC and we'll be taking out an Elder god/Despot/Whore....

If you're a veteran FF14 player you likely know who we're fighting. 

Posted by: The Brickmuppet at 02:22 PM | No Comments | Add Comment
Post contains 48 words, total size 1 kb.

%th try

Posting is almost impossible.


But I'll make one last try. 

Thank goodness for copy and paste. 

Posted by: The Brickmuppet at 02:15 PM | Comments (1) | Add Comment
Post contains 18 words, total size 1 kb.

<< Page 1 of 1 >>
32kb generated in CPU 0.0319, elapsed 0.3431 seconds.
68 queries taking 0.3249 seconds, 358 records returned.
Powered by Minx 1.1.6c-pink.